Recent Review

Here is a recent review of the German Restaurant and Bakery.

See what others think about us.See what others think about us.

 

Events Calendar

Andrew Fazakerley in the Bar
Saturday, December 01, 2018, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 160
Contact  (770) 498-0329

December 1st after the Stone Mountain Village Parade 

Live Music

Andrew Fazakerley

Andrew Fazakerley on piano at the bar 7-9

 

Location 6655 James B. Rivers Drive Stone Mountain, Ga. 30083

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Easter Brunch
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
German Bier Days
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
German Bier Days
Sat May 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jazz Under The Stars - Tommie Macon
Sun May 12 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mother’s Day
Mon May 13 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Craft Beer Week
Tue May 14 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Craft Beer Week
Wed May 15 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Craft Beer Week
Thu May 16 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Craft Beer Week
Fri May 17 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Craft Beer Week

Reservations

Coming for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner we would love to have a table ready for you

Reserve space and time for you and your party now.  

 

Find Us

The Village Corner German Restaurant

View Larger MapView Larger Map

German Restaurant Video

German Restaurant Video

top
# added by Sanders # above added by S.M.